Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
Mikhail N. Lopez
Greenspun Shapiro, P.C.
Fairfax, VA
mnl@greenspunlaw.com

Vice President
Fernando Villarroel
Livesay & Myers, P.C.
Manassas, VA
fvillarroel@livesaymyers.com

Immediate Past President
James Reyes
Law Offices of James Reyes, PLLC
Manassas, VA
jreyes@jamesreyeslaw.com

Treasurer
Katherine Martell
First Point Law Group
Fairfax, VA
KMartell@firstpointlaw.com

Secretary
Gil Sanchez
Legal Services of Northern Virginia
Manassas, VA
gsanchez@lsnv.org

 

FORMER PRESIDENTS

Manuel Leiva
The Leiva Law Firm
Fairfax, VA
mleiva@leiva-law.com
Ofelia L. Calderón
Calderon Seguin
Arlington, VA
ofelia@calderonseguin.com